University Libraryb Main (Aramaki)b Medicine (Showa)b Engineering (Kiryu)     [ Japanese ]

   Library Hours during the Winter Vacation   

     To those who request a document copy or the inter-library loan after this,

The other libraries which are requested to copy or loan are also closed during the winter vacation. (In general the national universities on and after December 25, or the private universities on and after December 20) So it takes time longer than usual to receive copies or books. Please request for a copy or the loan early who is in a hurry, for exsample, need for a graduation thesis etc.
Years: 2003-2004
Main (Aramaki)
calendar
Medicine (Showa)
calendar
Engineering (Kiryu)
calendar
Vacation
Dec. 23 (Tue)
closed
closed (except Special Users)
closed
Dec. 24 (Wed)-26 (Fri)
9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00
Dec. 27 (Sat)-Jan. 4 (Sun)
closed closed closed
School period
Jan. 5 (Mon)-9 (Fri)
9:00-20:00 9:00-21:00
Jan. 10 (Sat)
9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00
Jan. 11 (Sun)-12 (Mon)
closed closed (except Special Users) closed
Jan. 13 (Tue)-15 (Thu)
9:00-20:00 9:00-21:00 9:00-21:00
Entrance examination period
Jan. 16 (Fri)
9:00-13:00

9:00-21:00

9:00-13:00
Jan. 17 (Sat)
closed 9:00-17:00 closed
Jan. 18 (Sun)
closed (except Special Users)
Details
Main Library Circulation Desk
  TEL: 027-220-7185
  FAX: 027-220-7184
Library of Medicine. Public Service Section
  TEL: 027-220-7885
  FAX: 027-220-7888
Library of Engineering. Circulation Desk
  TEL: 0277-30-1079
  FAX: 0277-30-1082


  Library opens on Sundays and Holidays during the Examinations Period  

Year: 2004
Main (Aramaki)
Medicine (Showa)
Engineering (Kiryu)
Date of Opening
Feb. 1st (Sun)
Feb. 8th (Sun)
Feb. 1st (Sun)
Feb. 8th (Sun)
Feb. 11th (Holiday)
Feb. 15th (Sun)
Feb. 8th (Sun)
Feb. 11th (Holiday)
Feb. 15th (Sun)
Hours
9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00 9:00-17:00
Details
Main Library Circulation Desk
  TEL: 027-220-7185
  FAX: 027-220-7184
Library of Medicine. Public Service Section
  TEL: 027-220-7885
  FAX: 027-220-7888
Library of Engineering. Circulation Desk
  TEL: 0277-30-1079
  FAX: 0277-30-1082

University Libraryb Main (Aramaki)b Medicine (Showa)b Engineering (Kiryu)